1 [Appointments – Mental Health Board]

Motion appointing Errol Wishom, Mary Ann Jones and Virginia Wright, terms ending January 31, 2010 and January 31, 2012, to the Mental Health Board.

MOVED, That the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco does hereby appoints the following designated persons to serve as a members of the Mental Health Board, pursuant to the provisions of the San Francisco Administrative Code, Section 15.3, and the California Welfare and Institutions Code, Section 5604, for the terms specified:

Errol Wishom, succeeding John Hines, term expired, seat 12, must be a consumer, for unexpired portion of a three-year term ending January 31, 2012.

Mary Ann Jones, succeeding Rebecca Anne Turner, resigned, seat 15, must be health professional, for unexpired portion of a three-year term ending January 31, 2010.

Virginia Wright, succeeding herself, term expired, seat 16, must be a family member, for unexpired portion of a three-year term ending January 31, 2012.

Rules Committee

**BOARD OF SUPERVISORS** 



## City and County of San Francisco

City Hall 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place San Francisco, CA 94102-4689

## Tails Motion

File Number:

090037

**Date Passed:** 

March 17, 2009

Motion appointing Errol Wishom, Mary Ann Jones and Virginia Wright, terms ending January 31, 2010 and January 31, 2012, to the Mental Health Board.

March 17, 2009 Board of Supervisors - APPROVED

Ayes: 11 - Alioto-Pier, Avalos, Campos, Chiu, Chu, Daly, Dufty, Elsbernd, Mar, Maxwell, Mirkarimi

File No. 090037

I hereby certify that the foregoing Motion was APPROVED on March 17, 2009 by the Board of Supervisors of the City and County of San Francisco.

Angela Calvillo Clerk of the Board

Cal II.