Roster of Members

Roster of Members (alphabetical order)
Vallie Brown

Vallie Brown
District 5
(415) 554-7630 - Voice
(415) 554-7634 - Fax
Vallie.Brown@sfgov.org

Sandra Fewer Sandra Lee Fewer
District 1
(415) 554-7410 - Voice
(415) 554-7415 - Fax
Sandra.Fewer@sfgov.org
Matt Haney Matt Haney
District 6
(415) 554-7970 - Voice
(415) 554-7974 - Fax
Matt.Haney@sfgov.org
 
Supervisor Rafael Mandelman

Rafael Mandelman
District 8
(415) 554-6968 - Voice
(415) 554-6909 - Fax
MandelmanStaff@sfgov.org

Gordon Mar Gordon Mar
District 4
(415) 554-7460 - Voice
(415) 554-7432 – Fax
Gordon.Mar@sfgov.org
Aaron Peskin Aaron Peskin
District 3
(415) 554-7450 - Voice
(415) 554-7454
Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org
Hillary Ronen Hillary Ronen
District 9
(415) 554-5144 - voice
(415) 554-6255 - fax
Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org
Ahsha Safai
Ahsha Safai
District 11
(415) 554-6975 - Voice
(415) 554-6979 - Fax
Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org
Supervisor Stefani Catherine Stefani
District 2
(415) 554-7752 - Voice
(415) 554-7843 - Fax
Catherine.Stefani@sfgov.org
Shamann Walton Shamann Walton
District 10
(415) 554-7670 - Voice
(415) 554-7674 - Fax
Shamann.Walton@sfgov.org
 
Norman Yee Norman Yee
District 7
(415) 554-6516 - Voice
(415) 554-6546 - Fax
Norman.Yee@sfgov.org