Contacts for the Office of the Clerk of the Board

1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
City Hall, Room 244
San Francisco, Ca.  94102-4689
(415) 554-5184 - voice | (415) 554-5163 - fax | (415) 554-5227 - TTY
E-mail: Board.of.Supervisors@sfgov.org **
Business Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Except Legal Holidays)

** Personal information that is provided in communications to the Board of Supervisors is subject to disclosure under the California Public Records Act and the San Francisco Sunshine Ordinance. Personal information provided will not be redacted.

Members of the public are not required to provide personal identifying information when they communicate with the Board of Supervisors and its committees. All written or oral communications that members of the public submit to the Clerk's Office regarding pending legislation or hearings will be made available to all members of the public for inspection and copying. The Clerk's Office does not redact any information from these submissions. This means that personal information—including names, phone numbers, addresses and similar information that a member of the public elects to submit to the Board and its committees—may appear on the Board of Supervisors' website or in other public documents that members of the public may inspect or copy.

 

1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
City Hall, Room 244
San Francisco, Ca.  94102-4689
(415) 554-5184 - voice | (415) 554-5163 - fax | (415) 554-5227 - TTY
E-mail: Board.of.Supervisors@sfgov.org **
Business Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Except Legal Holidays)

** Personal information that is provided in communications to the Board of Supervisors is subject to disclosure under the California Public Records Act and the San Francisco Sunshine Ordinance. Personal information provided will not be redacted.

Members of the public are not required to provide personal identifying information when they communicate with the Board of Supervisors and its committees. All written or oral communications that members of the public submit to the Clerk's Office regarding pending legislation or hearings will be made available to all members of the public for inspection and copying. The Clerk's Office does not redact any information from these submissions. This means that personal information—including names, phone numbers, addresses and similar information that a member of the public elects to submit to the Board and its committees—may appear on the Board of Supervisors' website or in other public documents that members of the public may inspect or copy.

 

Who

What

 
Angela Calvillo
Clerk of the Board of Supervisor
(415) 554-5184

Deputy Directors

 
Alisa Somera
Legislative Deputy Director
(415) 554-7711
alisa.somera@sfgov.org
 
  • Legislative Services
  • LAFCo
 
Peggy Nevin
Operations Deputy Director
(415) 554-7722
peggy.nevin@sfgov.org
  • Operational Support to Board Offices and Divisions
  • Facilities Management Liaison
  • Municipal Codes Maintenance
  • Request for Interpreters
 
Junko Laxamana
Administration & Finance
(415) 554-7704
junko.laxamana@sfgov.org
 
  • Budget and Accounting
  • Employee Relations
  • Human Resources
  • Payroll
 
Rohan Lane
Records and Information
(415) 554-4909
rohan.lane@sfgov.org
 
  • IT

Assistant Clerks

Derek Evans
Assistant Clerk
(415) 554-7702
derek.evans@sfgov.org

 
Alisa Somera
Legislative Deputy Director
(415) 554-7711
alisa.somera@sfgov.org
 
 
Erica Major
Assistant Clerk
(415) 554-4441
erica.major@sfgov.org
 
 
Linda Wong
Assistant Clerk
(415) 554-7719
linda.wong@sfgov.org
 
Victor Young
Assistant Clerk
(415) 554-7723
victor.young@sfgov.org 
 

Operations

 
Wilson Ng
Records Manager
(415) 554-7725
Wilson.L.Ng@sfgov.org
 
  • Records Management
  • Public Records Request and Legislative Research 
  • Data Management
  • ADA Coordinator
  • Climate Liaison

Support Staff

 
John Carroll
Legislative Clerk
(415) 554-4445 john.carroll@sfgov.org

 

 

Brent Jalipa
(415) 554-7712
brent.jalipa@sfgov.org

 

 

Lisa Lew
(415) 554-7718
lisa.lew@sfgov.org