Roster of Members

Roster of Members (alphabetical order)
John Avalos John Avalos
District 11
(415) 554-6975 - Voice
(415) 554-6979 - Fax
John.Avalos@sfgov.org
London Breed London Breed
District 5
(415) 554-7630 - Voice
(415) 554-7634 - Fax
London.Breed@sfgov.org
David Campos David Campos
District 9
(415) 554-5144 - voice
(415) 554-6255 - fax
David.Campos@sfgov.org
Aaron Peskin Aaron Peskin
District 3
(415) 554-7450 - Voice
(415) 554-7454
Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org
Malia Cohen Malia Cohen
District 10
(415) 554-7670 - Voice
(415) 554-7674 - Fax
Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org
Mark Ferrall Mark Farrell
District 2
(415) 554-7752 - Voice
(415) 554-7843 - Fax
Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org
Jane KIm Jane Kim
District 6
(415) 554-7970 - Voice
(415) 554-7974 - Fax
Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
Eric Mar Eric Mar
District 1
(415) 554-7410 - Voice
(415) 554-7415 - Fax
Eric.L.Mar@sfgov.org
Katie Tang Katy Tang
District 4
(415) 554-7460 - Voice
(415) 554-7432 - Fax
Katy.Tang@sfgov.org
Scott Wienter Scott Wiener
District 8
(415) 554-6968 - Voice
(415) 554-6909 - Fax
Scott.Wiener@sfgov.org
Norman Yee Norman Yee
District 7
(415) 554-6516 - Voice
(415) 554-6546 - Fax
Norman.Yee@sfgov.org