Committees

This Committee schedule became effective January 10, 2021.

 

Budget & Finance Committee 
Supervisors Haney, Safai, Mar
Clerk: Linda Wong
Email: Linda.Wong@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7719
Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. weekly
Agendas & Minutes

 

Budget & Appropriations Committee 
Supervisors Haney, Safai, Mar, Ronen, Walton
Clerk: Linda Wong
Email: Linda.Wong@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7719
Wednesday at 1:00 p.m.
(Between February 1st and August 1st annually)
Agendas & Minutes

 

Government Audit & Oversight Committee 
Supervisors Preston, Chan, Mandelman
Clerk: John Carroll
Email: John.Carroll@sfgov.org
(415) 554-4445
1st and 3rd Thursday at 10:00 a.m.
Agendas & Minutes

 

Land Use & Transportation Committee
Supervisors Melgar, Preston, Peskin
Clerk: Erica Major
Email: Erica.Major@sfgov.org
(415) 554-4441
Monday at 1:30 p.m. weekly
Agendas & Minutes

 

Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee
Supervisors Mar, Stefani, Haney
Clerk: John Carroll
Email: John.Carroll@sfgov.org
(415) 554-4445
2nd and 4th Thursday at 10:00 a.m.
Agendas & Minutes

 

Rules Committee
Supervisors Peskin, Mandelman, Chan
Clerk: Victor Young
Email: Victor.Young@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7723
Monday at 10:00 a.m. weekly
Agendas & Minutes

 

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)
Supervisor Mar
Commissioners Pollock, Singh (Alternate)
Clerk: Alisa Somera
(415) 554-7711
Email: Alisa.Somera@sfgov.org
10:00 a.m. on Selected Fridays
Agendas & Minutes

 

Public Utilities Revenue Bond Oversight Committee
Members Leale, Tang, Holober, Kamp
Clerk: Brent Jalipa
Email: Brent.Jalipa@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7712
Agendas & Minutes | Audio Recording

 

Youth, Young Adult, and Families Committee
Supervisors Ronen, Safai, Melgar
Clerk: Brent Jalipa
Email: Brent.Jalipa@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7712
2nd Friday at 10:00 a.m.
Agendas & Minutes