As part of the effort to ensure gender equality, the Department on the Status of Women conducts a biennial gender analysis of certain Commissions and Boards. The Board of Supervisors references this Gender Report when considering appointments to bodies that are included in the Report. The 2017 Gender Report collected data from 57 policy bodies and can be found HERE.

Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:15am (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A