As part of the effort to ensure gender equality, the Department on the Status of Women conducts a biennial gender analysis of certain Commissions and Boards. The Board of Supervisors references this Gender Report when considering appointments to bodies that are included in the Report. The 2017 Gender Report collected data from 57 policy bodies and can be found HERE.

Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 10:00am (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 10:00am (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:00am (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00am Agenda Minutes N/A