Date/Time Event Location
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Cancelled
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Cancelled
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 11:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Cancelled
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting