Date/Time Event Location
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 11:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 8:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No.1 (Closed Session) Cancelled
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Cancelled
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Cancelled
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting