Date/Time Event Location
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Out of County) Remote Meeting
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 1:00pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Cancelled
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Cancelled
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting