Date/Time Event Location
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Joint City, School District, and City College Select Committee Cancelled
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Rules Committee (Special) Remote Meeting
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:30pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee - Rescheduled Remote Meeting
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 9:30am
Budget and Finance Committee - Rescheduled Remote Meeting
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Public Utilities Revenue Bond Oversight Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Remote Meeting
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee Cancelled
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee Cancelled
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Remote Meeting
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:00am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee (Special) Remote Meeting
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Remote Meeting
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Rules Committee (Special) Remote Meeting
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 1:00pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Budget and Finance Committee - Rescheduled Remote Meeting
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force Remote Meeting
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:00am
TIMMA Board Remote Meeting
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Transportation Authority Board Remote Meeting
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte Remote
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled