Date/Time Event Location
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 278
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use 278
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 278
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee 270
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use 278
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 278
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee 270
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Youth Commission - Full (Offsite) TBD
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Youth Commission - Full (Special) 17 Walter U Lum Pl, San Francisco, CA 94108
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Youth Commission - Full (Offsite) Offsite (TBD)
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Youth Commission - Full (Special) 17 Walter U Lum Pl, San Francisco, CA 94108
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use 278
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 278
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee 270
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use 278
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 278
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Special) 201
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled