Date/Time Event Location
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission-Transformative Justice Committee (Cancelled) cancellation
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee 278
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full (Special) 400
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Meeting 345
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 278
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee rm 278
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Youth Commission - Full (Special) 416
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 4:45pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Special) 345
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee (Cancelled) 345
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte 345
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 4:45pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee 270
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee 270
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 345
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 4:45pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee 270
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte 345
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:45pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee 278
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee 270
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee 270
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 4:45pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee 270