Date/Time Event Location
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use 278
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 278
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Special) 201
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use (Cancelled) Cancelled
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee (Special) 278
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Special) 270
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee (Special) 278
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 278
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 278
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee 270
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use 270
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use 270
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Commission 416
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee 278
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 278
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Special) 345
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee 278
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission-Transformative Justice Committee (Cancelled) cancellation
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee 270