Date/Time Event Location
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 9:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 2:00pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No.1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Cancelled
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 10:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 Remote Meeting
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406