Date/Time Event Location
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Cancelled
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 406
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 406
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Recessed) Cancelled
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Recessed) 406
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 406
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 406
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:45am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 406