Date/Time Event Location
Monday, November 20, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission City Hall, Room 416
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee City Hall, Room 278
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 6:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee City Hall, Room 270
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing, Recreation, & Transit Committee City Hall, Room 278
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee City Hall, Room 270
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission City Hall, Room 416
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee City Hall, Room 278
Monday, October 23, 2023 - 6:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, October 23, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing, Recreation, & Transit Committee Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, October 23, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee Room 345 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Friday, October 13, 2023 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, July 17, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Special Meeting Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee Room 345 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Friday, July 7, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - LGBTQ+ Task Force Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, June 26, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Special Meeting Room 370 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - LGBTQ+ Task Force Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing, Recreation, & Transit Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 345 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - LGBTQ+ Task Force Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place