Date/Time Event Location
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing, Recreation, & Transit Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - LGBTQ+ Task Force Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 6:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing, Recreation, & Transit Community Builder Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 4:00pm
Youth, Young Adult, and Families Committee - Special Joint Meeting - Youth Commission Civic Engagement and Education Committee City Hall, Room 250 (Hybrid)
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing, Recreation, & Transit Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - LGBTQ+ Task Force Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing, Recreation, & Transit Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 345 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 278 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee Room 345 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing, Recreation, and Transit Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee Room 345 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement and Education Committee Room 345 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Room 270 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place