Date/Time Event Location
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Room 416 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 6:30pm
Youth Commission - LGBTQ+ Task Force Remote Meeting
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee (Cancelled) Remote Meeting
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 7:00pm
Youth Commission - Full (Special) Remote Meeting
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 6:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee Retreat 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 345
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 5:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 5:30pm
Youth-Led 2022 BOE Candidate Forum 4301 3rd Street
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Commission Remote Meeting
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 1:30pm
Youth Commission - Community Builder 200 Clement St.
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission Community Builder 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Room 345
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 9:00am
San Francisco Youth Commission Retreat Day 3 Bayshore Conference Room
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 9:00am
San Francisco Youth Commission Retreat Day 2 Bayshore Conference Room