Date/Time Event Location
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
San Francisco Youth Commission Retreat Day 1 Room 278
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission, Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission, Executive Committee (Cancelled) CANCELLED
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission, Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission Remote Meeting
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee – Special Meeting
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee - April 27, 2022 - Cancelled
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission, Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission (Remote Meeting)
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission, Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full (Canceled) Canceled
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting