Date/Time Event Location
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Remote)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 4:00pm
Youth Commission - Full (Special) Remote Meeting
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte (Remote) Remote
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (remote) Remote
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee Cancelled
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full (Cancelled) Cancelled
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte (Remote) Remote
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Remote) Remote
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full (Special) Remote Meeting
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte (Remote) Remote
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission- Civic Engagement Committee Remote
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Youth Commission (Remote) Remote
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte (Remote) Remote