Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 2:00pm (Recessed) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 2:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A