Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 3:00pm (Rescheduled) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00am (Rescheduled) Agenda Minutes N/A
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:30am Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 2:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 1:00pm (Special) Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 2:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A