Submit Comments for Current Legislative Matters

Submit your comments to the appropriate Assistant Clerk for each of the below Board of Supervisors’ Committees and include the File Number in your comments.  To find which Committee the matter is currently pending, please visit the Legislative Research Center (https://sfbos.org/legislative-research-center-lrc) to identify the File Number and Committee Assignment.

Personal information that is provided in communications to the Board of Supervisors is subject to disclosure under the California Public Records Act and the San Francisco Sunshine Ordinance. Personal information will not be redacted.

Your comments will be added and considered as a part of the official legislative file and any subsequent meeting materials on the subject matter.


Legislation Introduced ~ Appeals ~ Board Agenda/Calendar
Assistant Clerk: Brent Jalipa
(415) 554-7712
brent.jalipa@sfgov.org

Legislation Clerk: Lisa Lew
(415) 554-7718
lisa.lew@sfgov.org

Legislation Clerk: Jocelyn Wong
(415) 554-7702
jocelyn.wong@sfgov.org


Budget & Finance Committee
Clerk: Linda Wong
(415) 554-7719
linda.wong@sfgov.org


Budget & Appropriations Committee
Clerk: Linda Wong
(415) 554-7719  
linda.wong@sfgov.org


Government Audit & Oversight Committee
Clerk: John Carroll
(415) 554-4445
john.carroll@sfgov.org


Joint City, School District, and City College Select Committee
Clerk: Erica Major
(415) 554-4441
erica.major@sfgov.org


Land Use & Transportation Committee
Clerk: Erica Major
(415) 554-4441
erica.major@sfgov.org


Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee
Clerk: John Carroll
(415) 554-4445
john.carroll@sfgov.org


Rules Committee
Clerk: Victor Young
(415) 554-7723
victor.young@sfgov.org


Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)
Clerk: Alisa Somera
(415) 554-7711
alisa.somera@sfgov.org


Public Utilities Revenue Bond Oversight Committee
Clerk: Victor Young
(415) 554-7723
victor.young@sfgov.org