Submit Comments for Current Legislative Matters

Submit your comments to the appropriate Assistant Clerk for each of the below Board of Supervisors’ Committees and include the File Number in your comments.  To find which Committee the matter is currently pending, please visit the Legislative Research Center (https://sfbos.org/legislative-research-center-lrc) to identify the File Number and Committee Assignment.

Members of the public may also submit general public comments addressing the full Board by email to: bos@sfgov.org. All comments received will be made a part of the official record.

Personal information that is provided in communications to the Board of Supervisors is subject to disclosure under the California Public Records Act and the San Francisco Sunshine Ordinance. Personal information will not be redacted.

Your comments will be added and considered as a part of the official legislative file and any subsequent meeting materials on the subject matter.


Legislation Introduced ~ Appeals ~ Board Agenda/Calendar
Legislation Clerk: Arthur Khoo
(415) 554-4447
Arthur.Khoo@sfgov.org

Legislation Clerk: Lisa Lew
(415) 554-7718
lisa.lew@sfgov.org

Legislation Clerk: Jocelyn Wong
(415) 554-7702
jocelyn.wong@sfgov.org


Budget & Finance Committee 
Supervisors Chan, Mandelman, Safai
Clerk: Brent Jalipa
Email: Brent.Jalipa@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7712
Wednesday at 10:00 a.m. weekly
Agendas & Minutes

 

Budget & Appropriations Committee 
Clerk: Brent Jalipa
Email: Brent.Jalipa@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7712
 

Government Audit & Oversight Committee 
Clerk: Stephanie Cabrera
Email: Stephanie.Cabrera@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7722
 

Land Use & Transportation Committee
Clerk: Erica Major
Email: Erica.Major@sfgov.org
(415) 554-4441
 

Public Safety & Neighborhood Services Committee
Clerk: John Carroll
Email: John.Carroll@sfgov.org
(415) 554-4445
 

Rules Committee
Clerk: Victor Young
Email: Victor.Young@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7723
 

Homelessness & Behavioral Health Select Committee
Clerk: Stephanie Cabrera
Email: Stephanie.Cabrera@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7722

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo)
Clerk: Stephanie Cabrera
Email: Stephanie.Cabrera@sfgov.org
(415) 554-7722
 

Public Utilities Revenue Bond Oversight Committee
Clerk: John Carroll
Email: John.Carroll@sfgov.org
(415) 554-4445