Date/Time Event Location
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Youth, Young Adult, and Families Committee Cancelled
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 4:30pm
SOTF - Compliance and Amendments Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Room 250 (Public Remote)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Transportation Authority Board Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Remote Meeting
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
SOTF - Complaint Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors City Hall (Public Remote)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Transportation Authority Board Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:00am
Public Utilities Revenue Bond Oversight Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No.3 Remote Meeting
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee Cancelled
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 5:30pm
SOTF - Education Outreach and Training Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No.1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting