Date/Time Event Location
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force Cancelled
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 1:00pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:45pm
Youth Commission - Full Public Comment Call-in: +1 415-906-4659 United States, San Francisco (Toll) Conference ID: 501 175 742#
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Remote Meeting
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing and Land Use Cancelled
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee Remote Meeting
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee Cancelled
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Budget and Finance Committee Cancelled
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 4:30pm
SOTF - Compliance and Amendments Committee Cancelled
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee Cancelled
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee - Rescheduled Remote Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:30pm
SOTF - Complaint Committee Cancelled
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Transportation Authority Board Remote Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Cancelled
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) Remote Meeting
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee Cancelled
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee - Rescheduled Remote Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Transportation Authority - Authority Board Remote Meeting