Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 1:30pm Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 1:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 1:30pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:30pm (Cancelled) Agenda N/A N/A