Date/Time Event Location
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Public Utilities Revenue Bond Oversight Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Joint City, School District, and City College Select Committee Chamber
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee 263
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Budget and Finance Committee Chamber
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Chamber
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
SOTF Information Technology Committee 408
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
SOTF - Complaint Committee 408
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Chamber
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Transportation Authority Board Chamber
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 406
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Transportation Authority - Personnel Committee Chamber
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full 416
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Chamber
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Rules Committee 263
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Joint City, School District, and City College Select Committee Chamber
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use 278
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
Transportation Authority - Personnel Committee Chamber
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee 263
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406