Date/Time Event Location
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 10:00am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 1:00pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Cancelled
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
SOTF - Complaint Committee
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No.1 Cancelled
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 9:00am
Public Utilities Revenue Bond Oversight Committee Remote Meeting
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Joint City, School District, and City College Select Cancelled
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Remote Meeting
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 1:00pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee Cancelled
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 2 Remote Meeting
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Special) Remote
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Transportation Authority - Authority Board Remote Meeting
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 4:45pm
Youth Commission - Full (Special) Remote Meeting
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Remote Meeting
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:00am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force Remote Meeting
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 1:00pm
Budget and Appropriations Committee Cancelled
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Budget and Finance Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Full Remote Meeting
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting