Date/Time Event Location
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Youth Commission - Full (Special) 416
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Budget and Finance Committee Chamber
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Chamber
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee 408
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee 408
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Public Utilities Revenue Bond Oversight Committee 525 Golden Gate Ave, 2nd Floor, Yosemite Conference Room
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) 406
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Recessed) 406
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appelas Board No. 2 406
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Chamber
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Chamber
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Rules Committee 263
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee 263
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Budget and Finance Committee Cancelled