Date/Time Event Location
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Cmte (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Remote Meeting
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Joint City, School District, and City College Select Committee Cancelled
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee Remote Meeting
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force Cancelled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:05am
Budget and Appropriations Committee - Rescheduled Remote Meeting
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Budget and Finance Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Cancelled
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:30am
Budget and Finance Committee - Special Remote Meeting
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee (Special) Remote Meeting
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:05am
Budget and Appropriations Committee - Rescheduled Meeting Remote Meeting
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Budget and Finance Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 4:30pm
SOTF Compliance and Amendments Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am
TIMMA Board - Meeting Cancelled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Transportation Authority Board - Meeting Remote Meeting
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Rules Committee Remote Meeting
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:05am
Budget and Appropriations Committee - Rescheduled Remote Meeting
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Budget and Finance Committee Remote Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee (Cancelled) Cancelled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Remote Meeting
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Remote Meeting
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Remote Meeting