Date/Time Event Location
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Rules Committee 263
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Public Safety and Neighborhood Services Committee 263
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Budget and Finance Committee Chamber
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 3 (Closed Session) 406
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:30pm
SOTF Complaint Committee Cancelled Notice Cancelled
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 408
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors (Special) Chamber
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:45am
Assessment Appeals Board No.1 (Closed Session) 406
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 Cancelled
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Youth Commission - Full (Offsite) TBD
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Youth Commission - Full (Special) 17 Walter U Lum Pl, San Francisco, CA 94108
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Youth Commission - Full (Offsite) Offsite (TBD)
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Youth Commission - Full (Special) 17 Walter U Lum Pl, San Francisco, CA 94108
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCo) 263
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Housing & Land Use 278
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 1:00pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 (Closed Session) Cancelled
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Government Audit and Oversight Committee 263
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Executive Committee 345
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Budget and Finance Committee Chamber
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 4:00pm
Sunshine Ordinance Task Force 278
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Board of Supervisors Chamber
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:30pm
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Transportation Authority Board Chamber
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:30am
Assessment Appeals Board No. 1 406
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 5:00pm
Youth Commission - Transformative Justice Committee 278
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 4:30pm
Youth Commission - Civic Engagement Committee 270
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 1:30pm
Land Use and Transportation Committee Chamber
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Rules Committee 263